Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vicki Neill

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Vicki Neill

4.9 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicholas Paonessa

Nicholas Paonessa

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State farm for many years"
Profile photo of Adam Weinraub

Adam Weinraub

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Team is always responsive and great. I have had the pleasure of using this office since purchasing my first home in 2016. They offered the best rates on a combined home auto policy. I especially love working with Meghan McDevitt, as she always goes above and beyond. It has always been a breeze working with her as she has helped me add a PLUP, helped choose between full or limited tort, and even helped set up new home and auto purchases. Call Meghan today, you wont regret it!"
Profile photo of Michael Downing

Michael Downing

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Makes a difference being able to walk into an office and talk to a human about all kinds of questions and options, etc. Plus they've always been cordial about me asking a billion and a half different questions so I can figure out different coverages are worth it or not."
Profile photo of SP Proeun

SP Proeun

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service.."
Profile photo of siddeequah ramey

siddeequah ramey

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey Yes this is a great office just right for me the location the people who works in there are great worker very helpful in any needs whatsoever…. I love it here I had to stop bye a few times stayed available for me that was great please continue doing what is to be done for us this is a great group of worker at this office ….."
Profile photo of Stephen Stewart

Stephen Stewart

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicki and her team are amazing. Every time I call, email, text - they get it done quickly and with zero stress. I have cars, home, rental, personal property… etc…. We have only had one auto claim (thankfully) - but they were awesome in getting it sorted!!! I don’t think about insurance often - but when I do - it is super urgent!!! Vicki’s team (I work mostly with Meghan) gets it done!!"
Profile photo of Gerry Stokes

Gerry Stokes

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get a copy of a document. Meghan had my name in the computer as soon as I said it and the transaction was done in less than 2 minutes - WOW!"
Profile photo of Rafael Utrera

Rafael Utrera

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicky has been my State Farm agent for years Always very professional and accommodating. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for great service"
Profile photo of Nick Gregorio

Nick Gregorio

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give 10 stars I would. I was never so confident in choosing an insurance agent in the past as I am with Vicki and her people. To say they above and beyond is an understatement!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Boon

Stephanie Boon

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Six minutes ~ that’s how long it took Meghan to get back to me after I sent her pictures of my busted windshield. Not only did I get a super fast response, I got the phone number to call in the claim, my policy number, and my deductible in one text; no back & forth and no need for me to hunt for any of the information myself. Thank you, Meghan! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Your office is amazing, Vicki. 🤩"
Profile photo of Sara Lansdell

Sara Lansdell

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far I have had quick and easy phone service at this branch :)"
Profile photo of Cameron Walker

Cameron Walker

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really like everyone I’ve spoken with here. Setting up my initial policy was great, and I’ve worked with them to lower my insurance rate more than once. And get this: they call YOU to revisit your policy and see if there are changes that work for you. Todd called me today and in 3 minutes he was able to save me almost $100. It’s always easy to work with them and they are very cool and professional. And the insurance ain’t bad, either! I’d give 6 stars if I could ."
Profile photo of Kirk Berlenbach

Kirk Berlenbach

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent for many years. Always great and responsive service."
Profile photo of Crystal Cannon

Crystal Cannon

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicki and her team are awesome. Vicki has personally helped me with all of my family's insurance needs, and I greatly appreciate how smooth things always go!"
Profile photo of Bob Mack

Bob Mack

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicki Neill and staff due a excellent job at State Farm. My family highly recommends this Insurance company for good rates and a very friendly staff ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,"
Profile photo of Kimberly Hummel

Kimberly Hummel

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there for her clients no matter the time or day of the week. The best agent I have ever had."
Profile photo of Carmen Hubbard

Carmen Hubbard

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meghan is ALWAYS helpful and helps me understand everything. I've had a couple if incidents and they've been there for me every step of the way! I'm glad I have 'Meghan from State Farm'"
Profile photo of John Cammarata

John Cammarata

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with State farm insurance for 49 years. Vicky Neal is the most professional and responsive agent that I have ever experienced, not only in State farm but in a myriad of companies that I have dealt with. if you want to deal with good people choose Vicky Neil State farm insurance agency."
Profile photo of Colleen Barber

Colleen Barber

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Vicki Neill’s agency was nothing less than amazing! I needed a quote for 4 cars and home owners and the response was met quickly and professionally. Todd was both knowledgeable and helpful with the questions that my husband and I had and we are both extremely appreciative of the time he took with us. I would definitively recommend Todd and the team to others."
Profile photo of Litha

Litha

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meghan and Todd saved my family’s life. We were being overcharged for insurance and Vicki’s team completely changed that for us. Everyone is friendly and super helpful. I’m so happy I found this place. When you have a chance, please check this office out, I promise you won’t regret it. ALSO! Thank you so much Meghan for staying later for me. You are a god send!"
Profile photo of Kelly Reed

Kelly Reed

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience with Todd at Vicki Neill's State Farm office! He was friendly, polite, knowledgeable and worked hard to get us a quote for our vehicles! I was shocked (and pleased!) to learn that they could beat our current insurance carrier! Todd took his time and answered all of my questions, and explained the insurance lingo in layman's terms so that I could understand it all a little easier. That was much appreciated! I highly recommend contacting Vicki Neill and her team for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jasmin Pantoja

Jasmin Pantoja

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tod was an excellent help. So friendly, kind and professional! I always appreciate GREAT customer service. He took his time in answering all of my questions quickly and efficiently! Will definitely recommend! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Keara Barber

Keara Barber

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm was so quick and helpful when I reached out about getting a quote for both of my mini coopers! They were friendly, helpful and professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking to switch insurance and save money!! Todd got all my info and ran the numbers right away for me with hardly any wait and it was an overall great experience. Thank you Todd and thank you State Farm!! You guys are awesome!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Golding

Tyler Golding

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Some of the best customer service I've dealt with. Anytime you have to deal with Insurance companies, you usually have to block out HOURS of time and hope you get a "good agent". That wasn't the case here. I was helped immediately and resolved the issue in no time. I couldn't have had a better experience. Highest of recommendations here."
Profile photo of A Google User

A Google User

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vicki and her staff are friendly, responsive agents offering advice during stressful events."